Skip to content

A bomb! This is the official trailer for “Eternals”, the new Marvel movie

  • by Alba luz Leal
No diría que Binance es la plataforma más fácil para principiantes, pero puede sentir que está seguro dentro de ella. Puede ...
Leer Más
Hoy, veremos una de las criptomonedas más exclusivas: Dogecoin y descubriremos dónde y cómo comprar Dogecoin. En esta guía, aprenderá ...
Leer Más
Este corredor en línea tiene tarifas de negociación bajas y una amplia cartera de instrumentos financieros. Cubriendo más de 135 ...
Leer Más

UNITED STATES.- “Eternals” hit social media with an incredible trailer. The new Marvel movie will be directed by Chloe Zhao (Oscar winner for Nomadland). And among its actors, none other than Angelina Jolie, Kumail Nanjiani, Richard Madden, Salma Hayek, Kit Harington, among others and others. And of course, in the Intra News we will tell you about it. First of all, the “Eternals” are a race of cosmic beings that have existed in the universe for millions of years. Although their appearance resembles that of a human, they possess incredible strength, a very long lifespan, and special powers. And they have been around for a long time on Earth and, of course, they have only served as teachers and mistresses without interfering in world events. Besides “Eternals”, there are also “Deviants” (like Thanos). Both were created by the “Celestial” cosmic gods as experiences. In this way, the former chose the path of peace, while the latter chose war. For this reason, the clashes between the two have left humanity in the midst of extremely warlike conflicts. Among the powers and abilities possessed by the “Eternals” are shared the fact of super strength, resistance and regeneration. For example, Ikaris (Richard Madden) has highly developed senses. Makkari (Lauren Ridloff) runs at high speed. Sersi (Gemma Chan) can manipulate objects at the atomic level. And all together they can create a psychic construct called “One-Mind”. The first appearance of “Eternals” in the comics dates back to 1979 and they were created by Jack Kirby. All the characters are: Aginar; Ajak; Dome; Druig; Elf; Forgetting; Ikaris; Kingo Sunen; Makkari; Sersi; Then one; Thanos; Valkin; Zarin; and Zuras. And after 42 years in comics, Marvel has decided to direct their film, which will be released on November 5, 2021 as part of Phase 4 of the MCU.